Casey's Independent Auto Repair Logo

Casey's Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for an award-winning auto repair shop? Sure, we've won awards, but our real success is how our customers feel about us. Here are many of our auto repair testimonials and reviews. See what you think and give us a try!

4.6 684 reviews

  • Avatar Lesley B. ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    From a woman's experience, everyone at Casey's has earned my trust and respect. I'm not only listened to but heard. A special thanks to Isaac who provided excellent customer service and was a great respecter of my time.
  • Avatar Billy T. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    As usual these guys were stellar. They kept me up-to-date over the two day process It took to do all the repairs to my truck. I have been coming to these guys for years. They are the only place that I will take my vehicles to to be repaired, … More for oil changes, or any other maintenance that needs done. Thanks again!Billy
  • Avatar Gracie S. ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Bought a used car that had been checked before purchase. Out of an abundance of caution I wanted a truly independent review to make sure all was well. And I had hit a curb in the dark that likely did some harm.Casey’s was spot on, friendly, … More did not try to up sell service, just tweaked the alignment all for avery fair price. Plus answered a handful of questions without rushing.Absolutely and hands down the best shop experience ever,And I’m pushing 80!Dennis Simpson
  • Avatar Jessie J. ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    I'd give 10 stars if possible. They got me scheduled for a check engine turbo code diagnostic. Isaac was then able to get my repairs done the same day, which was very helpful because I desperately need this truck to move and my drive … More was over an hour to the shop. I am also thankful for the two mechanics that worked on my vehicle and the manager that ordered extra parts so it was on-hand for my 2007 vehicle. It's difficult to find a shop that will work on diesels on short notice. Today I got: fast, good AND fair price. Thank you Casey's!
  • Avatar Katrina K. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I was able to have my car taken in and repaired same day, avoiding a rental car. The staff is always communicative and friendly, and their technicians are top notch. Special thanks to Sarah for her help and excellent service!
  • Avatar Chris S. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I brought my Toyota RAV4 in to get new rotors replaced. Great service and quick turnaround. I’ll continue to bring my vehicles in to Casey’s. They provide friendly service and I trust their work.
  • Avatar Herd U Needed A H. ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I just brought my 2018 Ford Escape into Casey's after the engine light came on and it was running rough. The techs ran some tests on it, expected bad news but instead of calling me with the bad news took the initiative to call the … More Ford dealership just in case the vehicle drive shaft was still under warranty.I didn't even know that this issue would be covered and they advised me to take my car into the Ford dealership so that it wouldn't cost the $4000-$6000 they anticipated. They even waived the diagnostic cost.We have always felt that Casey's has been honest with us...this just cements our opinion of them.
  • Avatar R. ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My truck was sitting for three years and at that point I definitely wasn’t going to touch it. I called Casey’s and made an appointment to bring it in a few days later. It took less than a week for them to finish a pretty big job. The truck … More is now running even more smoothly than it did before breaking down years ago.
  • Avatar T. ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    As a woman, finding an honest mechanic that doesn’t lie or try to swindle me is very important to me. I have received consistent good work on my vehicle here. They are always friendly and never try to over sell you on parts you don’t need. … More Every service comes with a full inspection which you get texted a link to and can view online, even including photos of your car parts.It may not be the cheapest in town, but I am willing to pay more for the good and honest service.
  • Avatar Dottie J. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I took my car to Casey's for a second opinion after "Honest" car care wanted $1600 for new tie rods. Casey said nothing wrong with tie rods. Just some small repairs. Thanks Casey for saving me a bundle of money. I'll … More always take my car to them in the future for service.
  • Avatar G M. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great company. Pulled my part time 4x4 out for winter and noticed it was running rough with a check engine light. Took it in to have it evaluated and within the day they got back to me with a comprehensive look with photos of area and test … More results from equipment as well as the trucks condition and spots for mantainece. Very well done. I called and had a good rundown with thier mechanic and i got an honest straight forward overview and what we could do. All around it was back to me quickly and i was pleased to say i would return.
  • Avatar Lucas G. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They kept me well informed on what needed to be done to fix my truck and they explained everything to me in detail. Great customer service and they were willing to wait while I secured payment.Which was greatly appreciated.Also loved how … More they sent me a link with a full overview of everything they looked at and photos were taken to show me as well which was great.I went to them since my mechanic sent me their way, was not disappointed.10/10 would go again if I ever have troubles again.
  • Avatar Sarah A. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Casey’s got us in with in a couple days to determine why our check engine light was on. The sent us a thorough diagnosis of the issues, even including photos.
    They kept us updated on when the car would be ready for pick up. Work was completed
    … More within a day.
    Great customer service! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Anne S. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We recently had our head gasket repair done on our diesel truck with Caseys. We are SO happy with the work done, and the professional serviced we received. The repair was a very lengthy project, and we were kept up to date all along the … More way. Josh was amazing to work with! His knowledge and excellent communication were greatly appreciated! The work we were having completed was expensive, and we were a little stressed about the process. Josh was empathetic, and helped us through our concerns. Hands down best service we could have asked for. We would highly recommend Josh and Caseys for any vehicle repair needs!
  • Avatar Joshuaballin J. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I called Casey's after making the mistake of taking it to a dealership first. Casey's was upfront about the cost as soon as I called they got my car fixed super fast, fairly priced and gave me a complete breakdown of what they … More checked along with photos. Highly recommend this place. I'll be only going here for now on!

Mon - Fri: 7:30 am to 6:00 pm

11610 NE 65th Street Vancouver, WA 98662 (360) 253-7111
© Copyright 2023 Motorhead Marketing - All Rights Reserved
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram