Casey

Casey's Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for an award winning auto repair shop? Sure, we've won awards, but our real success is how our customers feel about us. Here are many of our auto repair testimonials and reviews. See what you think and give us a try!

4.6 520 reviews

  • Avatar Sarah A. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Casey’s got us in with in a couple days to determine why our check engine light was on. The sent us a thorough diagnosis of the issues, even including photos.
    They kept us updated on when the car would be ready for pick up. Work was completed
    … More within a day.
    Great customer service! Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Anne S. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    We recently had our head gasket repair done on our diesel truck with Caseys. We are SO happy with the work done, and the professional serviced we received. The repair was a very lengthy project, and we were kept up to date all along the … More way. Josh was amazing to work with! His knowledge and excellent communication were greatly appreciated! The work we were having completed was expensive, and we were a little stressed about the process. Josh was empathetic, and helped us through our concerns. Hands down best service we could have asked for. We would highly recommend Josh and Caseys for any vehicle repair needs!
  • Avatar Joshuaballin J. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I called Casey's after making the mistake of taking it to a dealership first. Casey's was upfront about the cost as soon as I called they got my car fixed super fast, fairly priced and gave me a complete breakdown of what they … More checked along with photos. Highly recommend this place. I'll be only going here for now on!
  • Avatar A. ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Every experience I have at Casey’s is stellar! Last week I brought in my 2017 Crosstrek for an oil change. After the oil change was completed my technician Mike and service advisor Justin found some filters needing replaced, tire treads … More getting low, and a bigger repair needed on the CV axle. Their inspection was thorough and had pictures showing why these things were needed, making it feel very transparent and allowing me to make the decision of when to make those repairs. I will be scheduling those repairs soon! I cannot recommend Casey’s enough and always refer my local friends and family here. Thank you Casey’s!
  • Avatar Juli H. ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I appreciate the team at Casey’s. They worked went above and beyond to help us out with our truck and were direct about repairs needed on our other car. I was beyond impressed by their customer service. Lucky was very thorough and remembered … More me by name each time I came in or called about my vehicles. Brian was also unbelievably helpful and ready to help us when we had a surprise issue after seeing them. They went out of their way to make sure our truck was repaired and back on the road as quickly as possible. I will use them exclusively for all my repairs in the future. Thank you everyone at Casey’s!
  • Avatar Michelle L. ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Our Subaru was a disaster on the inside and out.... muddy dogs in the backs seat and all windows left down during a rain and snow storm left the inside completely flooded. The Casey’s team were able to extract all the mud and water and … More then completely recondition the inside. They were also able to remove all the algae on the paint. It looks like a brand new car! Amazing! Thank you!
  • Avatar Haily H. ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have never had such fast & easy service anywhere! The people (especially Alex) were so nice and helpful! They even gave me roadside assistance to welcome me to town! I couldn’t recommend this place more!
  • Avatar Brian S. ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I took my car here after what seemed to me like the result of a blown transmission. I’m a mechanic as well but was short on time and didn’t have time to take it apart so I dropped it off here to see if they could take it apart and identify … More the actual cause and they did within 5 hours and let me know it’s going to cost more than it’s worth and that I should seek other places to have the work done. They made the professional decision to not over charge me and recommended a shop that was able to do the work for half their cost. They are a shop that clearly cares about the customer more than the profit.
  • Avatar Vince C. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great place, their quote over the phone for a serpentine belt replacement was accurate, no hidden fees, and it came with a 3 year parts and labor warranty. The inspection was completed in a timely manner and the results were sent via a … More link in a text. The link had pictures from the inside of my car and was well documented. During the inspection they found nothing else "wrong" with my car. I will definitely be returning for future repairs and preventative maintenance. Seems trustworthy!
    They also had a seating area inside with free WiFi.

36 Month / 36,000 Mile Warranty ProtectionNo Interest Financing AvailableCasey
Copyright © 2021 Casey's Independent Auto Repair
CHAT WITH ADVISOR